Divisional directors

Our services are managed by three divisional directors who report to the Chief Operating Officer. Each divisional director is in charge of individual boroughs/areas as well as of specific services.

The divisions have the following leaders:

Adult mental health services (Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster, Brent and Harrow) and learning disability services

Divisional Director: Stephen Cook
Divisional Medical Director: Dr Jo Emmanuel 
Divisional Nursing Director: Paula Robins

Hillingdon (mental health and community health), Camden (community health), CAMHS and eating disorders (London)

Divisional Director: Maria O'Brien
Divisional Medical Director: Dr Paul Hopper
Divisional Nursing Director: Helen Willets

Milton Keynes (all services), offender care, sexual health, addictions, eating disorders

Divisional Director: Graeme Caul
Divisional Medical Director: Dr Farrukh Alam
Divisional Nursing Director: Jo Haworth