The Council of Governors meets quarterly and all meetings are open to the public. Meetings are chaired by Professor Dorothy Griffiths, Chairman for CNWL.

All Council of Governors' meetings will take place in the Nye Bevan Boardroom at Trust headquarters: 350 Euston Road, London, NW1 3AX, unless otherwise stated.

To find out how the public can ask questions and get involved, please contact the Trust Secretary on

Wednesday 2 December 2020, 5pm to 7pm

Papers for the last three Council of Governors' meetings are available to download below. For older papers please contact the Trust Secretary on 020 3214 5776 or

4 December 2019

3 July 2019

6 June 2019

12 March 2019