Russell Ubah – Brent Employment Team Leader

Mobile: 07702 140 750

Email: russell.ubah@nhs.net

Angela Cooper - Harrow Employment Team Leader

Mobile: 07907 978263 

Email: angela.cooper17@nhs.net

Lubna Bhatti - Hillingdon Employment Team Leader

Mobile: 07738 980 921 

Email: lubna.bhatti@nhs.net

Nikolaos Galanis – K&C Employment Team Leader

Mobile: 07546 581 684

Email: n.galanis@nhs.net

Angela McLennon – Employment Lead Grenfell

Mobile: 07803 873 623

Email: angela.mclennon@nhs.net

Syranna Rose – Westminster CMHT Employment Team Leader

Mobile: 07872 123 954

Email: syranna.rose@nhs.net

Michelle Jacobs – Milton Keynes Employment Team Leader

Mobile: 07849 192 412 

Email: Michelle.Jacobs4@nhs.net

Rash Patel - Employment Services Manager

Kyriacos Colocassis – Deputy Employment Services Manager

Usha Vara – IPS Quality Assurance Lead

Meenal Patel - Deputy Employment Services Manager

Quick links