The Trust has borough directors who are responsible for local delivery of care. They work with the divisional directors and clinical leads to ensure our services meet the needs of local people.

The borough directors and borough clinical directors are:

Borough Director: Kingsley Akuffo
Borough Clinical Director Dr Kemi Akanle

Borough Director: Tanya Paxton
Borough Clinical Director: Dr Deepti Shah-Armon

Service Director: Alastair Penman
Borough Clinical Director (Mental Health): Dr Mellisha Padayatchi

Deputy Borough Director: Mark Marfo

Service Director: Claire Eves
Borough Clinical Director: Dr Sagar Dhanani

Community Service Director: Sarah Hulme
Clinical Director: Dr Karim Dar

Borough Director: Saru Mutema
Borough Clinical Director: Dr Jasna Munjiza

Service Director: John Culley
Clinical Director: Dr Emma Jones
Deputy Service Director: Debs Simons

Service Director: Lesley Halford
Clinical Director: Dr Stephanie Oldroyd
Deputy Service Director: Vicky Hancock


Borough Director: Lucy Cook
Borough Clinical Director: Dr Sujaa Arokiadass
Borough Clinical Director: Dr Rachel Berg 

For our service lines we have service directors and clinical directors: 

Service Director: Teresa Wirz
Clinical Director: Dr Jeffrey Fehler
Lead Nurse: James Smith

  • Service Director: Patrick Gillespie
  • Clinical Director: Dr Satinder Sahota

Service Director: Tina Swain
Clinical Director: Dr Frances Connan

Service Director: David Gedze
Lead Clinician: Dr Saadia Arshad

Service Director: Mark Maguire
Clinical Director: Dr Eva Jungmann

Head of Rehabilitation: Sara Pountney 
Lead Clinician: Dr Shirish Bhatkal 
Service Director: Vanessa Odlin